You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Year's Resolutions: Why They Often Fail & How To Make Them Stick

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

My resolution 2017 is simply to DRINK MORE WATER! The benefits are endless and I really want to try sticking with it. I downloaded all the apps, bought a huge bottle that I fill up twice during the day... I've been doing quite well so far!

Sort:  

Let's hope you're one of the successful 8% ! Good luck, you can do it!

Water is light. Just keep in mind moving is also important if not more. This is a comment more suited to myself but it's still a true statement.

This Steemit business is really keeping me busy :D and on my ass , past the midnight.

How is you resolution going after the first week?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62178.11
ETH 2509.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66