You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winchester Choreography | James Arthur - Train Wreck

in #sirwinchester8 years ago

RS and UV for you! I just started working on a project with @saramiller --- early early stages, I was wondering if you might help us do something. I laid out the written blueprint today -- it has not been done before.

LMK if you have any interest. I am being vague on purpose LOL.

Great stuff, keep up the good work. Have a good week!!

Sort:  

That's very vague indeed haha, sure message me on rocket chat with some more info

Ha! I know lol. I just wrote the blueprint today so I saw your post after, I am in unfamiliar territory sort of here, crypto and all. #Newb #MinnowLife

thanks brother - be well!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87