Technical Analysis By Chris Ani @SIN2

in #sin25 years ago (edited)


We learnt so much from Chris Ani and this is just a short clip of small segment of the workshop. He explained the Satoshi value and how it is the measurement of Bitcoin just as Ethereum is measured in gwei. He reiterated several facts for novices like me e.g. that we trade in Satoshi not dollars and therefore it is pertinent to understand it's measurement. Bitcoin is in 8 decimal places 0.00000001 (this is one Satoshi), 0.00000100 (100 Satoshi) and Altcoins are valued against Bitcoin. To check the Satoshi to dollar value calculation, he provided us with the BTCSatoshi.com website. Chris also emphasized on the fact that the need for record keeping Is absolutely important when you trade or buy and sell different Cryptocurrencies. It was altogether a very educative session, fast paced and interesting class.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I am Glad I was there, I am already practicing and reading more.

I wish i could practice! I understood plenty but I can't seem to ginger up the interest to learn to actively trade

Aches my stomach that I had to miss, glad you were there and thanks for sharing the knowledge, hope you had an awesome time

Oh honey! We had an amazing time! You did miss...so I hope you'll be available for SIN 3. It would have been awesome to have you there...I probably would have been dragging you around till you got fed up...hehehehe

Tears in my eyes!!!!😭😭😭😭I would have followed you everywhere!

He gave me an idea that day, i am finalizing on how to kick-start it, starting with smart steemians who I can trust with funds, will fill you in on it soon Mo.

Yes please! I would very much like to be in on it...Do you have his number by any chance? I need to find out if his team can trade for me...I kinda know I'm never gonna be a crypto trader...lol

Chris Ani is not just a speaker but also a teacher. He has the ability to subtly simply complex matters about blockchain. Well done for sharing.

Yes ooo...he is amazing...cheers love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87