Biggest Steem Blockchain event in Nigeria underway

in #sin26 years ago

21 days today to Steemit In Nigeria Steem Blockchain event.
Soon it will be exactly 20 days to the event in less than 4 hours

IMG-20181007-WA0009.jpg
*Photo Credit @ehiboss and @bollutech

Usually, I post updates about the event on my WhatsApp both as status write up and as a Picture file or in my photo gallery display.

I got some funny responses from Friends...I won't be screen shooting my chats with them in response to their inquisitiveness as to why I am passionate about the Steem Blockchain to protect their privacy and in respect to a decentralized community. Lol!

Truth is...Lots of young people particularly those within my region of domicile don't want to learn anything new or acquire good business skill. They believe in the Job hunting thing

Steem Blockchain as we as Blockchain technology in it's entirety is here to stay and affords one the opportunity to mine wealth using creative and brainy idea with some stint of luck sometimes

Kindly help me Steemian on measures I could take in convincing young fellas around the region and beyond on why they should take charge of their destinies @destinysaid not you...Lol!

It's a win-win situation.
Go and Sin no more but let's SIN 2

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81