SIN2 Video is out. Credit to cryptotv-PlussteemCreated with Sketch.

in #sin25 years ago

The Steemit in Nigeria 2 has come to an end but the memories still dwells in our heads. I met with @ehiboss earlier today and I commended his efforts at hosting such great event even at this bearish crypto market.

Now, here is a video put together by CryptoTv-Plus which I would suggest you give them a follow on YouTube to get more updates on blockchain and cryptocurrency related developments.

It was both exciting and educating for me to have participated in this year's event especially as I couldn't attend Steemfest in Poland this year due to visa complications.

For those who couldn't make it to sin2, you can watch the video above or check on @ehiboss and @leadent360 blogs for more updates. I hope for us to have a bigger and better sin3 next year.

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Are you one of the lazy youths I've been hearing about?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74