Let's SIN In 25days : Will You SIN2? 🕒

in #sin26 years ago

photo.jpg

In my over two decades as an alien 👽 earthian, this will be my first time to SIN. Yes, it will be my first time to experience such euphoria that is associated to this annual event. It is 25DAYS to SIN2.

SIN2 is an annual event that brings STEEMIANS from the Nigerian community together, just like the elder brother #STEEMFEST. I am making a countdown post to help publicize the event.

To see more about the event, please tap/click the banner image below

IMG-20181004-WA0022.jpg

You can also read my previous blog post on it here.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

My Signout Message Is:

Where There Is a Will, There Will Be a Way.

thealliance_pagebreak.png

STAY TUNED TO, @emjoe

Sort:  

Countdown....
Let's SIN

I can't wait lol

Thanks for coming around bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39