Cultural Experience film: A Simpler Way. Strangers coming together for a year of intentional community living.

in #simple8 years ago

If you are interested in creating solutions to our current human challenges, check out this beautiful film from the folks at Happen Films. I believe we need to create the bones of regenerative human existence within the existing capitalistic machine through shared experimentation, action and creative imagination. I would LOVE to host a project like this at our place one day soon. ( I just have to talk my husband into it. He is a die hard hedonist, and at 70 years old a bit set in his ways.)

Change begins with a conversation. This is a good place to start a conversation for possibility.

We are who we have been waiting for.

Sort:  

Thanks
I will check it out

I will watch this soon, thank you for the share!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73