You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm up before the Sun...

in #silver2 years ago (edited)

Hi there, I comprehend!

I AM Divine Love! I AM Divine Gratitude!

I Call to Lord Yeshua to Charge, Charge, Charge My Field and Me in the following Decree with His Momentum and to hold His Focus on this Decree! And I AM The LAW of Gratitude to Lord Yeshua!

I AM THE PEOPLE and I Announce and Decree that I AM changing the monetary system of The Republic of America back to a silver and gold coin backed monetary system with gold coins, silver coins, and common coinage in public circulation- using the pocket change theory written in this post. I bring this into manifestation immediately and now. I choose and accept this now.

Sort:  

We are living in Biblical Times, that's for sure...

Also, I accept the phrase that “Tammy is great” only. I am not a person, which is a corporation.
I am a great Lady, a great Woman, or a great Soul!

💜 💜 💜

That's an interesting way of looking at yourself...

Hi there! As previously stated “.Biblical times.”

I send prayers of Divine Love and Divine Light to you and our President!

💜 💜 💜

Thank you Tammy...

Welcome !!! 💜 💜 💜

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59013.49
ETH 2516.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48