40 Oz's. of FUN...........Engelhard Waffle Back Baby

in #silver7 years ago

I recently went to some of my Local Coin Stores and here are 40 Oz's. of Silver that I picked up. I find some of the Best Deals and Variety in older Vintage Silver can be had by supporting your Local Brick and Mortar coin dealers.

Building Relationships in your area with Local Coin Stores may yield you some very nice Treasure. If you want to have a resource that will help you with the History of Engelhard and Johnson Matthey Silver Bars you may want to check out http://allengelhard.com/
This Website is very informative as well as interactive. The people that run the website always encourage people to contact them for help in authenticating Engelhard and Johnson Matthey Silver Bars as well as you taking and submitting pictures of your Silver Bars to add to the Database.

I will be making some new Silver Bar Videos in the near Future. If you like this type of info and Videos of Silver Bars please give me an UP Vote as well as Resteem and Follow @stokjockey. Thank you

Sort:  

Nice looking bars there Stok. Congrats and keep BOOMIN!

Thank You Champagne Man and will love to join you LIVE on Monday.......Have a Great Weekend

Loving the silver man - those old bars are really cool!

Thank You for the Thumbs UP and Back at You, more to come very soon................

Sweet ! Power to the people !

You are the MAN. I thank you and Followed

I miss my LCS. I've been haunting them since I was 10 years old, but one by one they closed their doors. Now I have to wait go to the major coin shows in my area, which only occur twice a year.

100% you'll find better deals at your local shop. Don't be scared to haggel the price either. They gotta make sales to pay the bills

You know GA. Have a Great Weekend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99