You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction

in #silver5 years ago

Hello @dragonfart, welcome to the wonderful world of steemit. This platform has so many benefits to offer its users and its a great tool to network with others. I can relate to your story regarding how the cost of living has drastically increased over time. The same thing goes for this cryptocurrency world. I can remember 2 years ago when I first got my taste into this world, it was a learning experience I won't forget. I've had plenty of up and downs yet I've learned how to maintain steady growth. Always be willing to learn would be the best advice I can give ya.

Sort:  

thanks !! i try my best to slowly build so that when the inevitable happens ill be sitting on a nice stack :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34