You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Demonstrates: How to Mail Valuables Without Having Them Stolen!

in #silver7 years ago

I used to ship a lot of things but normally not internationally, and I've had much better success than you have, luckily. I think you will be good with the measures you put in place as you shouldn't be able to tell what the package contains when handling it and I think that is the main thing. I've also spent a lot of time on the DNM reddit so I know how the vendors do stealth as well.
Can't wait to see @papa-pepper ''s opening video, I'm sure he will enjoy those beauties!

Sort:  

Reminder @sixersfeds - you are a WINNER in my contest, please find me on chat :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94