I was Right...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #silverlast year (edited)

I didn't know it at such an early age, but now that I'm looking back, it's obvious to me that I was able to think far into the "Near Future"...

I never considered myself smart, but it was obvious to me that I had a Wild imagination...

For some reason, I just so happened to want all the right things...

I've been into U.S. Coins since I was about 5 year old...

I always thought that they would "someday" be worth a lot of Money...

It turns out that I was right...

For the last 5 years, I've been writing about a possible Monetary Correction...

My version all started out simple enough...

I started looking at it from every possible angle...

I Posted and Edited pretty much everything I've written here on Steemit...

I had no idea I was Fine Tuning my Original Monetary Vision, with every Blog I Posted...

I kept searching for answers and the answers kept coming...

At this point in time, I don't think I can make my Version of the Coming Monetary Correction any better...

I know that the Melt Values of Silver and Gold will continue to Fluctuate in Value and will go as high as $9 for an Ounce of Silver and $90 for an Ounce of Gold...

It doesn't seem like much, but the Melt Values mentioned above are Hugh, since I'll have the Option of being Paid those Face Value amounts in Silver and Gold Coins and/or the Currencies they back...

Anyway...

There's not much more I can add, but I am prepared to answer any questions you may have...

Brought to you by @pocket-change...

Sort:  

You use to give some people 30.64 steem,why my own is different boss, tell me what I will do for you so that you will give me big upvote,

I've been trying to teach you how to make more than I can give you in Up-Votes... My Up-Votes are nothing, compared to what you can learn from me... Start asking more questions about what I write... Let me know if you can improve on my version of the coming Monetary Correction...

Your article are very hard to write,I don't know how to start, send me your WhatsApp number so us speak boss please

I don't have a WhatsApp... But you can ask me questions if you want...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25