Hand Poured .999 Silver Gimli & Battle AxsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago (edited)

image.jpeg

Everyone that reads my blog, knows that I am a strong advocate for silver. I have been stacking for sometime. I really like unique hand poured custom made stuff that people create. I found a fellow stacker that hand pours his own creations. He goes by the name Bear and sells his items under the same name.

This is a 5.2 oz. .999 Gimli (from the Lord of the Rings) and his battle ax. The ax weighs around 2 oz. The detail is pretty impressive. Hope you enjoy!!

image.jpeg
Image by: @dreamache

Please upvote, comment, follow, and resteem!

Sort:  

Two very nice pieces! One can never go wrong with precious metals.

Thank you for stopping by! I appreciate the comment.

VERY nice, excellent details. What is his link.
Thanks for sharing and stack it high while its low.

Thanks for the comment! He doesn't have a site. He has youtube videos under same name. I can get you in touch with him though if you wanted something of his.

I love watching people pour silver on youtube and now that I joined Steemit I cant wait to see what people make such as you. These two pieces are gorgeous and love the detail on both pieces. You gained yourself a new follower and cant wait to see what other things you make!

Thanks for the comment! I appreciate it. Unfortunately, I did not make these pieces. I bought them from another stacker who made them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94