#44 - WAR ON SILVERsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #silver7 years ago

WAR on DRUGS - Losing and more drugs than ever on the street!

IMG_8021.JPG
IMG_8025.JPG

WAR on CRIME - Losing on every front as crime is on the rise in almost every part of the world!

IMG_8024.PNG

WAR on TERROR- Losing and will continue to lose until we address the real problem!

IMG_8022.JPG

WAR on PROVERTY - The poor keep getting poor and the middle class is trending towards becoming part of the poor class!

IMG_8023.JPG

WAR on SILVER - WINNING - Controlling the price and manipulation of holdings. YA 👺

IMG_8026.JPG

Currently the only WAR we are winning is on SILVER! I guess it should make us happy considering it has cost us nothing but debt unlike all the other ones that cost lives and destroyed families!

Thanks for your Comments and Upvotes!

Go Steemit People! IMG_8019.PNG

@digestingreality IMG_7997.PNG

Sort:  

@digestingreality, thats not the war that I want to be winning. But my friend you are spot on. Great post. Keep stacking my friend. Resteemed

I hear ya but at least we're winning something lol. But the real truth is they are losing this war too but it's just not showing yet! Thanks for the comment and Stack On! DR

You're putting out some pretty good Posts... I should re-think how I do mine...
@pocketechange

Yes I agree! 100%. Also I added you to my "Following" DR

Great reminder! thanks for the words of encouragement! Keep that stack growing higher!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22