You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Massive Short Squeeze for Silver Starting

in #silver7 years ago

man I hope you are right - I have so much damn silver lol, it has been very frustrating - I bought most of it about where it is now, rode it all the way to high 40s and damn what a painful 6 years it has been... I know at $16 it is so absurdly undervalued that I can't bring myself to sell, even though I want more money for this amazing crypto bull market. It is SO overdue for a bull run, I know at some point it will happen again, but sooner the better!!!! Please let your forecast be correct, take care I am following you, I have done a few post about precious metals, check them out if you have time. Take care!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48