Rest in Peace Miss Pepper Puff

in #silkies6 years ago

369bf4b3-9cee-4cd7-905e-e758ba34f884.jpeg


The last photo taken of me holding my beloved Pepper in the days before she died. We miss you girl.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

aww sorry. always sad to see our friendly feathers go.

Doubly cute! Both her in your lap, and your smile :-) Great photo memory.

I miss her much, she had the best puff.

@lily-da-vine, you talk about your chix in the cutest way. Your affectionate descriptors... makes 'em real for even those of us who don't interact with them live.

I'm almost embarrassed by my inability to shut-off the collab function in my brain, but... @flauwy makes animated characters (see link below)... and I wonder if there's any alchemy between the characters he makes... and, I dunno, a silkie named Pepper? Or Judd?

Could be a total miss, but to get a hit, you gotta toss a lot so, I'm just tossin'... :-)

https://steemit.com/video/@flauwy/better-videos-raising-the-bar-with-animated-live-action-interviews

Thats an intersting idea, I've been looking about the internet for cute silkie clip art lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.94
ETH 2699.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86