Border Line

in #silentzen5 years ago

bfbf07f9-792c-4c2b-ab5a-c6893ec0ec7f.jpeg


I took the new iPhone X for the ride the first weekend got it. Depth of fiend is the exact feature I was dying to check out. I'd say yes, mobile cameras can do the job nowadays. Not I am lazy, I do bring DSLR to any small or big trip, but sometimes you just have to capture the view or a moment. The photo title is "Borderline", so has another layer and a theme to reflect on for those who are familiar with BPD or have someone close affected.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.38% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16