Sick cat

in #sick6 years ago

Do not consider this story real. This usual horror story was invented by me. My aunt (my mother's sister) works in an infectious hospital as an elevator, and her room is in the basement where I often visit. So he decided to come up with a horror story. Well, now go to the most horror stories.
Once I came to visit Aunt Rai to work. She works as a lift in a hospital, and her husband Petya is a janitor. Her room was in the basement. To get there, you have to go through two dark corridors. At first it was scary, but then I got used to it. The room was cozy, water, toilet, TV, however all the amenities. It was strictly forbidden to smoke there, it was necessary to go out into the corridor. I sit on the couch and smoke. Suddenly something black passed by me. I thought it was a rat, but Raya said that they were not here, and they were strictly watching this. Then I realized it was a black cat who got lost and lives in the basement. I wanted to pat him, but he did not give and ran. I had almost finished smoking, as I heard Rai's loud cry. I wanted to ask what happened, but it was nowhere to be found. Then I started checking all the doors, but they were closed. It remains to check the last door, and the cry of this time has stopped. When I came, I saw the worst. The room was covered in blood, and on the table sat a cat and ate something, and on the floor lay human bones. I understood everything then. He ate Paradise. Ran out of the room, I rushed to run to the exit, but the cat ran after me. When I was at the exit, I saw that the cat blocked the exit. I thought that he would have me now, but suddenly he told me with a terrible bass: "Call Petya." I eat janitors and lifters, then you can pat me. " I went out and saw Petya. I told him that his Paradise was waiting in the basement, and went to a stop, and Petya went to the basement. On the way I met a cat, stroked it, he purred and ran away, and I took the bus and went home. But Petya did not come out of the cellar!

Sort:  

Foods that should not be given to cats include onions, garlic, green tomatoes, raw potatoes, chocolate, grapes, and raisins. Though milk is not toxic, it can cause an upset stomach and gas. Tylenol and aspirin are extremely toxic to cats, as are many common houseplants. Feeding cats dog food or canned tuna that’s for human consumption can cause malnutrition.

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 18.0% @funny-gifs upgoat, thanks to @alenakrovl
It consists of $5.15 vote and $0.32 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @alenakrovl to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Very good post.
and very useful.
I have Resteem and Upvote your article for progress and forward together.
Steemit
image

This Post Received 100% Upvote From @askquestion .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04