I just came here to say good morning

in #shows7 years ago

Good morning all. Coffee in hand a hot bath is made and I have started season two of cheers. I woke up this morning to the sound of birds and the theme song playing in my head after binge watching the first season! The song. And humor in the show are still all so very applicable to today's times.
If you've never seen it, Enjoy great humor, and need something to watch. Give it a go! It's a blast from the past from hair, clothes, jokes, subjects of matter, sports.

But alas good morning. I'm going to drink my coffee and take my hot bath and start this Saturday! Enjoy your weekend yall

Sort:  

You have got my upvote Hot or Not

Lol well thank you. Good Saturday to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46