Sort:  

You could act as his editor. When you think he might be getting close to ready, you could put forward a deal. If he can write a post that you think is high quality enough to post, then he can get one, and you'll act as his editor, and approve posts.
As to the coins, it's up to you. I think you should put each in it's own case though, whatever you do with them. They're a moment in history.
Now I kind of want one eventually.

Those are pretty rad! I say keep them both for a while, maybe pass one down to your son someday.

Not sure what you should do with them, but I want one too!

I have some left for sale! :D

Excellent! Let’s chat, are you on discord?

Yes! Sevinwilson#5606

Those are very cool! I just recently got a couple of silver rounds myself, but I might have to add a steemit one to my collection...

Yes!!! You need to get you some! ;)

You know who to contact!!! :D

I am glad the coins have arrived! I still have a few left if anyone is interested! This was a smooth transaction!! :D

I say you keep them for yourself!

Mike I am so glad you were able to get these!

Mike,
Those should be kept with your family, they will ultimately become a family heirloom that can be stored easily, increase in value, and be treasured in the future by future generations of your kin folks.
Keep them and don't look back on the decision to do so.
Just my thoughts,
@sultnpapper

Great!! You found them!!!
Big hug
Steemitri The Mannequin

P.S. I'm waiting for your postcard ;-)

When I spin, @mikepm74, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 28 days ago and fed me 15.4 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @photolander and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

I say keep them both! Your son seems stoked about them, and he surely needs one of his own. I need to track one down, myself. I was foolish not to order in the beginning. There are some contests going around, and you could possibly win a third to then pass it along to someone else, by doing a contest of your own. My daughter won one in a photography contest. She was pretty excited!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25