#ShoutOutSaturdays! Issue #1 - Steem Community Shout Outs!

in #shoutoutsaturdays6 years ago (edited)

It's Time for My First Edition
of #ShoutOutSaturdays!



shout1.png


For my first issue, I want to give a shout out to some of my favorite Communities and projects on the Steem blockchain!


This is something new for me, but I am excited to tell you about different Steemians and Communties every Saturday as part of #ShoutOutSaturdays! I first heard about this idea from @CrazyBGAdventure when they joined us on The Resteem Radio Show recently. I think it is a great idea to give shout outs to our fellow Steemians and the different projects that are out there!


Let's get to the shout outs!


@OCD


Up first is the Operation Curation Delegation Project, under the leadership of @Acidyo. This group of curators has been seeking undervalued content from newcomers now for almost a year. We have nominated TONS of different Steemians to our daily compilation posts. The curators work hard to find quality content to share with you every day. A big shout out to @Acidyo and the @OCD Curators! You can also vote for the @OCD-Witness Here.


@MinnowSupport Project


Next I have to give a big shout out to everyone involved in the @MinnowSupport Project. This community was one of the very first I joined after joining Steemit. I have made friends with people from all over the world, and found many wonderful connections because of MSP. This community is the foundation my Steem Career was built on. I am very grateful to all of the help and opportunties I have been given because of this project. Thank you to everyone in MSP! You can find them on Discord Chat.


@MSP-Waves


On a similar note, I have to give a big shout out to everyone involved in the @MSP-Waves Radio Station. This radio project has grown into a wonderful place for people to create shows and share things with the Steem Community. I love doing my weekly show, The Resteem Radio Show each week with @PoeticSnake. @MSP-Waves is a great asset to the MSP and Steem Community, check it out if you haven't yet at MSPWaves.com.


@Adsactly


A new group I have joined recently is @Adsactly. This community on Discord Chat has been a great place for me to chat, network, and learn with other members. They seem to have many things planned for the future as well to try and help other users. Check it out if you haven't yet @Adsactly or visit them on Discord. You can also vote for the @Adsactly-Witness Here.


@SteemUSA


The final shout out for me to give this week is to everyone in the @SteemUSA group! This group on Discord Chat is a great place to chat and network with other Steemians who are from the United States! Stop in and say hello sometime! They also do contests sometimes as well! Shout out to the Steemians in @SteemUSA!


A big shout out to all of my Steem Friends!


I hope you stop by and say hello to these various projects and groups!


See you next time... be sure to follow me for more content!


Photo is an original by @Ma1neEvent


ma1ne.png


@Ma1neEvent


Sort:  

I’ve been looking for the team USA discord, thanks ma1neevent 💜

hey no problem!

This post has been deemed resteem & upvote worthy by @ecs community leaders @chelsea88 & @inthenow

Good to see the initiative spreading thank you for using the shoutoutsaturdays tag my friend great post.

Yes I think it is a great idea! A fun chance for people to give a shout out to others in the community!

I am also new and looking ti connect with this great community. Keep this rolling!

Busy, busy, busy, and yet you still find time to do a #shoutoutsaturdays. A very good one at that.

Trust me, I'm a doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76