You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cryptocurrency Training Collective.

in #shortandsweet6 years ago

There is a very big gray area between the total newbies and the well initiated. I am in that gray area.

I have tried to gain a good solid understanding of bitcoin and crypto currency by reading, but I always just give up after trying to wade through the terminology and mathematics and just go back to contributing content and upvoting or re-steemng content that I like.

I would love a great training. One for creative propeller heads, not techno propeller heads. Best of all, I would love a recorded, self-paced class. Maybe that would work better than setting up rooms of 10 in the same physical space?

And yes, I would certainly pay it forward to the best of my ability!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85