#3 Short Poem "My Love"

in #short-poetry6 years ago

"My Love"


It feels so good when I'm with you
you are like a drug to which I'm addicted to
I guess it is true,
when there's someone you love
sudden butterflies in the stomach came through

Whenever I got a chance to see your face
and seated right next to your place
my world stops like there's a wormhole between our chest
like there is no going back, baby I'm totally sucked up!

Now I am running out of words
'coz there are now letters nor words
that will exact this love to yours
Man I am so trap! She was truly damn hot

Well I know a man like me won't fit you
but I can bring you food whenever you want to
because you deserve 100% of my love
like the way I love my Mom too.


Did you like my poetry? Keep track of my exciting works that are just here in Steemit. Thanks a lot and keep steeming!

Previous Short Poetry


Image Taken from Unsplash

New-Animation-1.gif

Follow-Me-(Looped).gif

themanualbot.jpg

follow_themanualbot.gif

Sort:  

lOVELY.... GOOD WRITE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84