Shopping

in #shopping4 years ago

Shopping is the favorite pastime for many young people and I can definitely see why. Shopping is considered a kind of entertainment to young people as this activity of browsing available goods and services makes them excited and hyped. However, I personally have no interest in shopping at all. Hence, I think young people who like shopping should be encouraged to do more useful activities.

image.png

From my point of view, I think shopping is really time consuming and not efficient. Most people went shopping and came home with nothing at all, or even worse than that, they bought something that wasn't actually on the to buy list. I think shopping would very likely result in buying things that are unnecessary. Not to mention that young people nowadays love window shopping, which in my perspective, is just a waste of time.

In short, I think shopping would only result in two situations: waste of money or waste of time. Therefore, I think young people should cut down their time on shopping and invest their free time in more beneficial and useful activities such as sports. This could also prevent them from becoming a shopaholic which would lead to worse consequences.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87