Unusual activity in a Shopping mall

in #shopping6 years ago

The other day I took my son to hangout in the Dizingof center shopping mall and came across an actual playground sandbox in the middle of the mall lobby!. He was excited because he wanted to go to the beach but I couldnt allow it with this heat-wave that was going on that day, I was excited because I could just sit an relax at the bench right beside the sandbox - everybodys happy :)

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-19 at 22.57.20.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-19 at 22.57.19 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-05-19 at 22.57.19.jpeg

Sort:  

I love the beach sopping center by Samsung.
I like it Samsung Galaxy smart phone.
That's a good idea but I expect you sir

Brilliant initiative, having sandbox for kids to play in instead of having them wander around.

I love with these photos

@oren730 Hahaha that's great your baby got playground same like the beach and seems so happy with playing :D

A very original idea, especially for young children who sometimes get annoyed sitting at the table. So they get the idea that they are on the beach and parents can have a quiet time eating or eating whatever they want.

haha... this is havean for kids.... ;)

Lol...children will always be children.
Reminds me of my childhood.

Wow...
I love the beach concept in a mall..
It's good for business and lifestyle as well...
If you're not the fan of beach cos of the wavy nature, this might be the best place to enjoy the sandy play.

Hahahaha. A beach in the shopping mall. Everybody happy.

the concept is weird to me ..it’s like a future science fiction movie where there are no more beaches and forests that they have to build it inside residential communities .
That’s way we have to enjoy the actual things as long as it exists 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29