You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I never rant but this pisses me off! (( Warning shocking images and video!))

in #shockingnews7 years ago

I don't think you are sticking your head in the sand at all. You know it and you have an opinion about it! I eat meat as well. I try to buy good meat as much as posible in the stores.
I agree, those people need to be removed from their positions, That is why I am glad the house is closed down now.

Sort:  

Farm shop meat tastes divine (I'm afraid) and the local farm shop takes good care of their animals.

Supermarket meat is 'diluted' - same as the mass-produced produce. I think it's time we got back to a more simpler time and better animal husbandry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83