North of the Wall

in #shitpost6 years ago

CCE8C427-AA0E-41A5-8158-956B849AF808.jpeg

Coming for you on the 14th of April.

Ps. The eye is not photoshopped nor is the colour from a contact lens.

Sort:  

you know nothing 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

I’m smart enough to know that I know nothing 😛

Your biggest fan


Eve
Original Source

Such depth to you @eveuncovered. This photo is a gazer. It incites the thought of one of my favorite animals. I'm sure I don't have to say which one that is ;)

And is this post title a connotation to one of my favorite book series? Although I must say, I'm not exactly happy that winter is seemingly never going to come...

Winter is coming 😊❄️😊❄️

Posted using Partiko Android

Pretty damn creepy shot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am a creep!

Some fine baby blues you’ve got goin on over there

Posted using Partiko iOS

No baby blues, ice blues!

Are you in North Korea? 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko iOS

More like very north from Korea.

Technically, Finland isn't part of Scandinavia :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46