You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second Series Of Weekly Free SBD Continues! Let's Give Hopes and Supports To The New Comers! 😀 Week #7

in #shikika-giveaway7 years ago

You are indeed a whale at heart. The joy of seeing you mention me in your post is so overwhelming.

shikika.png

Despite the fact that you do not have much, yet you try your best possible to encourage newbies on the platform.
@shikika you are a great achiever on this platform. Keep doing more and i do hope that you will become very successful on steemit.

I hope to follow in you steps soon.

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@polycarpedet/my-extraordinary-introduction-to-steemit

Sort:  

Thank you so much @chiboyzz for the very touching message. 😀 I am happy that I give joy to others. 😀 Stay awesome. You will initiate your own pay it forward program. 😀 Success for you and to all. 😀
Thank you for bringing another awesome newcomer here. I heartily welcome @polycarpedet in this platform. 😀 Welcome to Steemit @polycarpedet. Enjoy your Steemit journey. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86