Share Your World- @jdbs

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

It's time to SHARE MY WORLD with you, and it will be motivated by the contest of our friend @reonlouw.
This contest gives you the opportunity to win several incredible prizes and the opportunity to interact with other people around the world.

If you dare and want to participate in this great contest here the information and the rules

syw.jpgSource

1)Tell us about a fun family member or close friend. What makes them funny?

_My funniest and funniest family member is my little nephew GABRIEL.
He is just a baby and that is why he is so funny and happy, it is a spectacle to watch him walk, his laughter is contagious, and he is the most important member of our family, he is beautiful, cheerful and a total love.

2)What was the most fun you had as a child?

_When I was little I had classes in the artisan always left in the afternoons, I remember the orange sky, the children run and play, parents taking their children by the hand when they went to pick them up, sellers of ice cream and cotufa, and a lady who sold cakes
I remember until the trees of chaguaramos move and the smell of those streets.
I was waiting for my sister who was looking for me and she always bought me a cake.
Those days of yesteryear that make me sigh.

3)If you were president of your country for a day, what would be the only thing you would change?

_Wow that question so difficult I think that being president of Venezuela for a single day would be so difficult, there is so much to do a single day is not enough. However, the only thing that would change would be the relations between the sectors, to maintain a respect and that way the human dignity is respected and to be able to coexist between Venezuelans.

4)What kind of climate do you enjoy the most? Why?

_ My favorite climate is the cold, I enjoy having a cup of coffee with milk, wearing a coat, looking through the window at the foggy landscape, feeling the cold atmosphere and finding excuses to get warm.

Sort:  

Great entry @jdbs. Your memories of yesteryear made me sigh too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28