You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest coming soon

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

Hello, friend @reonlouw I would like to contribute to the solution of the problem about the contest since I would like it to continue.
1.- If you can continue using that name, use it. We are already used to it, and your tag would be the same so you can find it quickly.
2.- At the awards, you can get a strong sponsor or continue with @steembasicincome or both for greater awards because the votes in Steemit are low and they have done a good job in the awards.
3.- I would like to sponsor an award but I really do not have enough strength to vote. I tried to start a grammar contest in Spanish myself and I have not done it because I have no way to pay the prize. Contribute to your wallet if possible I think for everyone. Give prizes in SUP would ask everyone to register to this platform, which is not bad, but do not know if others like it.
4.- In any case, I will accept what the majority decides and I will participate with the topics that the contest asks for since it seems like a great idea. Count on my support in the next editions.
I hope that my contribution will be of great help for your doubts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97