You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest coming soon

in #shareyourworld6 years ago

1 Do you think I should keep the same name, Share Your World? Or should I create something completely new?
Keep the same name and theme - love this idea.

2 Are you interested in contests where you can win @steembasicincome shares? Or would you prefer to win something else? If so, what?
SBI is great but I hear incinibot (sp?) might be better. I have not researched this yet. The more sib the better for me. Love the bounty idea too.

3 Would you be interested in sponsoring a prize?
No but maybe big guys would support if you keep going.

4 Do you have any suggestions on how to improve Share Your World or its successor?
Ask people for ideas of what to share next to get new ideas.

5 Is it acceptable to tag you in a post to make you aware of the contest?
Yes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02