You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New contest coming soon

in #shareyourworld6 years ago (edited)
  1. I think you should change the name and that could be subject to your new topic.

  2. Yeah, I'm interested in @steembasicincome and you were doing good gave every participation some shares where everyone was actually winner. But liquid steem/sbd would more helpful, i guess. If you gave half of the steem that you gave to steembasicincome then participants of your contest might get more happy.

  3. I would like to sponsor but I'm just a minnow right now and trying so hard to grow so i can't right now. Hopefully I'll be able to sponsor prizes for your great contest in future.

  4. Just do what you started doing. It's already awesome.

  5. Sure, it's very helpful. I might not know about your new contest of you didn't tag me. You should tag your participants in your every contest.

Thanks to you that you've asked suggestions and answers from us. It's highly appreciated.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88