tikatarot's instagram Feed : 2019/10/01 07:10:15

in #share2steem5 years ago

image.png

“Compassion before Judgement.” A phrase that makes me want to cry from aches and distress. It’s like I’m trapped in a circle of responsibilities and imposed duties. A phrase that doesn’t give you the freedom to express how crazy you are now, how painful you are feeling now and how hungry you are for change. I want to choose compassion from judgement but this pain won’t let me. I’ve experienced pure challenges from the time I chose to stand up strong, so strong that nothing can lock you down to fear, pain and doubt.

Even though you’re the one who sacrificed longingness in replaced for growth, you still need to be the one to shoulder troubles and responsibilities. Can I have even the slightest time to rest? A time to mind my hopes and dreams? A time to push wide and even have the reward to just pause for a while? A time to wait until something comes into its full bloom?

I do practice compassion but may I have the right to my own judgement just for now? To listen to this angst inside me. It’s hard to fight over this pain even though I don’t want to give in to others judgement, to my own judgement into this current life situation.

Give me a clue on what’s to come, and what’s not to come so I may have that slightest courage to still hope more...


#share2steem #palnet #tikatarot #life #tarot


image.png

tikatarot


Posted from Instagram via Share2SteemShare2Steem

Sort:  

Steemit Tarot blog graphic.jpg

Hello from the Steemit Tarot community!

@steemittarot began as a way to curate all the Tarot Tuesday posts that starting popping up on the site. Now the hope is to connect all readers, people interested in learning about the cards, and other assorted people bearing good juju.

To this end, your post has been resteemed and/or upvoted. To find out more, check out the intro post here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87