kolobintoi's instagram Feed : 2019/05/08 07:47:27

in #share2steem5 years ago



Sphynx Cat

Have you ever seen this cat?

The Sphynx cat is a breed of cat known for its lack of coat. Hairlessness in cats is a natural occuring gene mutation ; however, the sphynx cat, as a breed, was developed through selective breeding, starting in the 1960s.

#share2steem #steamxp #teammalaysia #introduceyourself #life



harriet_rita


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Thank you for following me @kolobintoi . I wanted to give you some encouragement for all your hard work and bought you a share of @steembasicincome that you will earn from forever. It's not much bit it's a start. I believe in the power of Steem Basic Income over time.

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steem @kolobintoi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!

A friend of mine just got one of these. It's mostly gray from what I can tell. I haven't seen it in person yet, only on facebook. I would consider getting one as a pet because I'm allergic to cats and this would be better

Welcome to steemit!! Have you heard of partiko? It's a great app to access steemit. https://partiko.app/referral/jlj I'm fairly new too, but I'd be happy to answer questions, if I'm able. Feel free to contact me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi ,On behalf of our awesome Steemit community, thank you so much for joining steemit. If you are interested in earning a good passive income from steemit then kindly download actifit app
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=io.actifit.fitnesstracker.actifitfitnesstracker

and start track on your daily activities and at the the end of the day post your report card and earn passive income. You are awarded as per your daily activity count . Higher the count bigger the reward. Your are also rewarded with afit token which is currently 0.03 cent per token. you exchange afit token to steem also

Fell free to ask questions.

Welcome to Steemit kolobintoi. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16