Tiger

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)


My dear cat Tiger, love to annoy me by biting my roses and when I scold him. He just sits there elegantly and acts like nothing has happened for as long as I'm looking at him but the second I turn my eyes side he will be biting my roses. Even so, I still love him very much at the same time also annoyed by him.

There was one time I went to annoy Tiger, and I think he remembers. So he chooses to annoy me back, this is how he did it. When I'm closing my room door tight, Tiger will be scratching the door and he knows I will scream at him and he will run to hide, look me from the far. Tiger love to do that to piss me off.

If you're already a steemians, you can just head to https://www.share2steem.com/?ref=joannewong and follow the instructions. If you do not have steem account, then go sign up at https://steemit.com.

#share2steem #cat #steemxp #teammalaysia #love


meet-me-at-steemfest-in-krakow.jpg



joanne_w0


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

He's really beautiful ! If you like cats you can take a look at mine (photos are posted by @kalypso56). I've got 2 females (mother and daughter). But they don't really like to take the pose...

Thank you @sebbbl, Tiger is adorable yet annoying sometimes. OMG, your cat's​ eyes colour is blue and the paw is pink. Aww so beautiful! Tiger will pose if he did wrong and he knew it.

ฅ/ᐠ=ᆽ=ᐟ\

It's a beautiful cat.:)

Loll Tiger looks gorgeous at the first photo.

@pizzapai Thank you, yeah he does 😊

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.963 which ranks you at #1109 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 5 places in the last three days (old rank 1114).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 256 contributions, your post is ranked at #100.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks @steem-ua, this is helpful

You've received an upvote from SteemXP Community

SteemXP Curation Guild is dedicated to the growing Southeast Asia steemit communities. To support and promotes new and promising authors, original and good content from Southeast Asian Nations Member Nation. Indonesia, Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Singapore, Philippines, Myanmar (Burma), Cambodia, Laos, Brunei.

Check out our Website, Join our community on Discord and support our mission by following our curation guild.

Vote SteemXP Witness @bitrocker2020 using this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66