[VIDEO] Dancing, singing and fitness

in #share2steem5 years ago (edited)



Dear dance and fitness lovers

I thought I was getting sick so this afternoon I have been dancing in the cold to make my immune system stronger. I will go dancing this evening so I will either get completely sick or I will feel better. Wish me good luck.

About the video: Unfortunately I did not have any music with me and the phone battery was flat so I had to improvise a song and a dance. By the way I could not even remember the lyrics of any songs because the cold did freeze my brain.

Have a great evening!

#share2steem


Donatello Figliuolo Youtube Channel


Posted from YouTube via Share2Steem

Sort:  

You really nailed that collaboration.. Dancing singing and fitness in one video 😉👍 lol
Creative and I'm sure the birds were listening as well. Amazing my friend 🤗

I'm so sorry you not feeling well and I hope being out in the nature helps...
I cross my fingers so that you feel better and can go dancing this evening... I wish you good luck 🍀😊👍 blows a wish for you
Much Love 🤗🌹

As usual your comments make me smile and I just like them.
Don't worry I'll be fine. This evening I'll dance until I get exhausted.
Have a nice evening

Well you make it easy my friend.. Love watching your videos 😊
I'm glad to hear that dear.. Go get them this evening and dance your socks off... Lol
Do you ever Get exhausted? You seem like you have crazy much energy... Lol

Be well my friend and good luck tonight 🤗

Hi donatello !

After approximatively 48 hours, your post has 8.737 of pending rewards.
To compensate the fact that @share2steem is taking a fee on your posts, please allow us to upvote you via @tipu.

Our fee : 0.874
Value of votes you got from S2S trails : 0.244
Value to compensate : 0.630

!tipuvote 0.630

For the latest news about the Share2Steem application, visit our @share2steem profile.

Participate in our Christmas Challenge : 5 SBI shares to win !

See you soon on https://share2steem.io

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.56 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14