diamondray's instagram Feed : 2019/03/01 12:10:48

in #share2steem5 years ago


In 2016, I was at 33%body fat, weighing 80kg. I look like that I could play Santa Claus.

Today, I am at my ideal weight of 68kg. Not only that I am cured of my chronic astma, gout, hive, lethagic feeling ,frequent muscle cramping and most importantly I feel alive.

Today, I have ran two full Marathon, numerous half marathon and averaging 150km run a month on non event.

It was a transformative journey and today I coach and help others to begin their journey.

Having gone through myself, I know how it feels like to be embarass with the way I look at the swimming pool. How I felt insecure when asked to participate in outdoor activity because I tire out easily.

I even remember during my holiday to Vietnam in 2016 with my beautiful wife, after the morning adventure in the city I just want to get back to the hotel to rest. It was a horrible and defeating feeling. So much to see but do not have the energy to do it.

I have made a radical change to my lifestyle and so can you. It is all about feeding your body with the right nutrients, conditioning your body to be lean and also a 100% mindset change. Change your paradigm and you will change your reality.

#share2steem #weightlosschallenge #bodytransformation #mindset #healthylife #lovingmyself #herbalife💚 #diamondraypost #happyme #youcandoit #believeinyourself #wow #spectacular



raymund_pang


Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29