I sent 5 PEOS, 100+ ChallengeDac & many other EOSio tokens to alexchataing in Venezuela who I met on SteemSpeak.com Discord

in #share2steem5 years ago


#share2steem

On the Https://steemspeak.com steem discord I met a talented Venezuelan teacher who is on Steemit.com and is doing a great job representing his country and doing his best to learn about steem and eos to help his own country. #eos @eosvenezuela #eosvenezuela #steem #cryptocurrency #bitcoin #blockchain So to reward him for his proactive use of his eos account and for finding and telling me about a couple 5 and 6 dollar airdrops from EOS Discussion telegram here:

Eos Discussions: that which fuels free-speech.

https://t.me/eosdiscussionsapp

I repost my instagram feed to Steem with Share2Steem.io which I see as a gateway for people to bring content to steem and to bring millions of new users to steem to get paid for existing social media

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem


ackza770

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62986.12
ETH 3072.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84