Shadow Photo Contest Round 35 - Musical Instrument Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

This is my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100

20180909_124702.jpg

For the round this week, I decided to choose one of the instruments of Venezuelan folklore: The "maracas". They are made from the fruit of the "tapara" and stuffed with some seeds. Normally they are used in pairs (one for each hand) but in the indigenous tribes they only used one. This one in particular, I like it a lot because it has the flag of my country. I used only one so that two could be seen with the shadow. I hope you like it.

You can also participate! Click here: Shadow Photo Contest Round 35 - Musical Instrument Shadows follow the rules and go.

Sort:  

I love the way it is decorated! Great shadow! Thanks so much for entering!

I'm glad, thanks to you Melinda!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73