Sort:  

That looks really fun @molometer. Great composition. i have no idea how to do that. 😁

I spent years studying the great masters...not! lol just a happy accident. Honest. :)

Happy accidents make the best art in my opinion @molometer . . . and photographs! 😁

Love it!! You are a perfectly abstract giant!

Roll over Picasso lol there's a new kid in town ha ha. This was such fun.

I'm trying to do the four posts in one day challenge by @steemitboard

My auto vote won't be able to keep up with you!

I like messing around with photo edits, too. Some of them are really cool!

I got the idea from your feed lol I liked the badge for 4 posts in a day unfortunately I don't think it counted?
I've got the grandkids coming for the summer so don't know when I'll be posting if at all?
I'll keep my auto voter running lol

For the summer! How fun! Mine have been here for the weekend and I'm so glad they are here to watch football with me today.

Which team are you routing for? :)

Croatia, but others here are cheering for France!

From the look of joy from the Croatian fans. They seem happy to have been in the final. Pretty good going for such a young team.

Very cool!

Thanks @momzillanc it's pretty weird but I like it :) Abstract art has always interested me.

Get Upvotes from 350 members!

Join Our Community now.

Hello, just a friendly reminder. The #photofriend tag is meant to be used by the members of @photofriend.

Come to join us on Discord: https://discord.gg/qtbFfkp and read the ‘start-here’ to become a member.

(Check the rules.)

@photofriend - A community of photographers supporting original photography on Steeemit and fight against plagiarism. To improve the overall Steemit experience and help fellow photographers is our shared mission.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34