You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shadow Photo Contest Round 37- Profile Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

lol remembering is a huge problem 😂 but yeah thats my sellin point hehebe now if it had multiple uploads in a single click be even better like busy unless they fixed that already hehe i pick random files from my folder drag drop three post and move fast n easy 👍 last i saw only allowed one upload at a time so id have to find each phtoto i wanna post hassel at 600+ files lol any way im going to ramble over here waves

Sort:  

I think Surfer has many great features that the app doesn't, but since I don't have a PC anymore I'm not sure what they all are!

hehehe bring pizza hands u a laptop

Pizza yes, laptop no. Actually I have one I just refuse to use it any longer I like having everything I do be web-based. Waiting patiently for eSteem to come out with their promised web-based version.

hehehe the last desktop esteem wasnt bad every thing seemed to work just fine for me the app i norm get stuck after posting a reply so i close and reopen hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85