SHADOW PHOTO CONTEST - ROUND 65 - FAVORITE SHADOWS, MY ENTRY

in #shadowphoto5 years ago

Hello everybody,

Here is my entry for the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100

"Praying Mantis"

l.p.

This is my favorite of all my captured shadow photos. Taken in April 2015 in Olongapo City.

Grateful much to FB for posting memories everyday. I forgot already this shot. Very timely for this Shadow activity, I have an entry.

The praying mantis transferred from one place to another on this unpainted wall. Thanks later it landed near me where I positioned myself at ease, shot directly to him with his shadow.

Thanks for dropping by...
Manifesting: "I AM...NOW, LIVING IN ABUNDANCE IN EVERY AREAS OF MY LIFE, SO BE IT, SO IT IS."
@jurich

Appreciating @olivia08 for inviting me always to photography contest in this blockchain.

Always grateful to @mers and @otom for sharing the goodness of Steemit! as well us @annelaurie and @ankarlie

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow Jude! Kanindot! You caught it beautifully.

thanks @mers naka tsamba niya buti ni appear ni sa fb...

Posted using Partiko Android

Maayo gyud if sigi ka alert sa imong surroundings kay bisag unsa mag shooting ka..

That is very cool! Great shadow photo! Thanks for entering.

Hi, @jurich60!

You just got a 0.12% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33