Sort:  

A great day! My son got me a 65 in. HDR TV and got it all set up and we watched The Man Who Invented Christmas about Charles Dickens. I may be dropping back on making comments so that I can watch this thing! It is amazing. It's fun having kids who are in to tech stuff!
You are at 158 and I'm at 68. Probably won't hit 100 tonight! 😉

hey it don't matter if you have a tv like that to watch! lol. That's what I'd be doing, that's wonderful!

It was a delightful surprise! We aren't opening gifts until Monday. Getting this one early may have had something to do with the fact that the Packers play tomorrow at noon and Jeff loves football,

haha! I agree. wow that's going to be great to be able to watch movies on too. Is that the Packer's last game? They're out of the playoff hunt right?

Yep... Last game of the season for them. At least we can watch them in style!

Yep... Last game of the
Season for them. At least we
Can watch them in style!

                 - melinda010100


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Ha! I wouldn't even care what the game was like as long as I could see it on that fabulous tv!

I really am impressed with it. My TV was 10 years old and they have come a long way since that one! And the best part is I only need one remote! On my old TV I was using three remotes just to watch cable. Half the time I couldn't even get it figured out and that was probably one of the main reasons why I never watched watch TV. It just seems so complicated.

oh now you're making me want to get a new tv because that's similar to us, ours is at least 10 years old and the remote is complicated and very hard to use. wow. I'm thrilled for you and the timing couldn't be more perfect for the get together!
Hey you don't have another ocdb purchase tonight do you? But you think that has to be the way to go as far as speeding up the growth of your account?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00