Shadow of a tenor drum instrument.

in #shadowphoto5 years ago (edited)

Good night to all and good friends to see you again in the shadow photo contest organized by @annephilbrick and @melinda010100.

On this occasion I would like to share the results of music photos in the Contest shadow photo Round 80 about music shadow.

The shadow photo that I showed tonight is the drum tenor that I took this morning while watching the carnival on Indonesia's Independence Day.

Has become a tradition in the carnival of Independence Day celebrations there is always a marchine band that is followed by middle-level students as well as traditional clothes and cool modification clothes.

Drum Tenor is a percussion instrument that has a high pitch over a number of types of drums in general.
That's my brief description of the instrument that I took in the Shadows music contest.

That is all and thanks to @annephilbrick, @melinda010100 who have held a shadow photo contest and also to all my friends who have stopped by in my blog.

Sort:  

What a wonderful musical shadow! It looks like a great celebration for Independence Day! Thanks for entering.

Remember to post your link on the contest post Shadow Contest so that @annephilbrick sees this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27