Shadow Photo Contest Round 21 - Kitchen Shadows

in #shadowphoto6 years ago

I had not noticed that the shadows of this week were kitchen items. That's great! I really like the pastry, so I took the opportunity to take a photograph of two of my utensils: an apple cutter and a cookie cutter. The apple cutter I no longer use it for apples because for some time in my country they no longer sell this fruit but I have used it for other things so I continue to use it in my kitchen. Also my favorite cookie cutter. I hope you like it!

20180605_115543.jpg

This was my entry to the Shadow Photo Contest hosted by @melinda010100

Link to participate -> Shadow Photo Contest Round 21 - Kitchen Shadows

Sort:  

You can't but apples? What a mess they have made of your country. Great shadows! Thanks for entering!

No :( I'm from Venezuela. The last time I saw them was extremely expensive, I think that's why they disappeared.

Wish I could send you some apples!

What matters is the intention :)

Fun shadow!

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16