Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, Mike! Hope to see more from your community on Steemit.

Thank you! I am glad to have joined the community. It took far too long for me to get active on it. Thanks for the feedback!

Brilliant read @realmiketrimm. Thanks for sharing with the community.

Thank you, I appreciate your feedback!

Well, that was an intense writeup!
And welcome to Steemit!

It was a "summary" of a lot of content that I've produced on my YouTube channel and expressing it in a new platform for more people to consume and become educated. Thanks for the feedback :)

Great stuff Michael and welcome to Steemit!

I completely agree with you with the divide and conquer and how we're not out in the streets protesting pizzagate because of economic system around us. Fear of losing employment and our place in society, fear is a powerful motivator.

Looking forward to future posts, thanks

Thank you! I look forward to writing more for Steemit and bringing a lot of the content in my videos to text so others can learn the truth without having to watch videos. Thanks for the feedback!

Nice to have you on Steemit. Thanks for sharing your perspective.

Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate you.

I felt compelled to sign up here just now in order to say'
well fkn said Mike!

Thanks for doing all your doing. I find balanced and well thought out journalism from you. Moved from YT, AWESOME.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71