You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Fantasy Premier League - Gameweek 12 Review and Match Prediction Game!

in #sfpl6 years ago (edited)

Nice! Why not!! But I'm not sure how the format of the comment should be? Where do I put 1, 2 or X? Before the teams? After? Or somewhere else?

Sort:  

After, such as
Arsenal - Spurs X

@smartbot tip @acidyo 100

Thank you sir! I gave it my shot and will resteem it :P

Σ$$$ Tipped @acidyo Σ100 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.052 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $5.20 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit https://smartcash.cc.

Hey thanks btw! I'm holding some Smart as well! :)

Anytime! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98