LiTTLE CHERiNE Book 02 - post147

I felt the love as it poured out of her. I sent my love back and she looked up at me in wonder.
“You also love me!!”






Previous Post 146


1071

“Would we be here if I did not? Would I have fought so hard to stop you if I did not? You have a lovely body and face, many men would just be glad to use you if that was what you wanted. I need to know that there is love. I do not want to use you for my pleasure and I do not want to feel you just used me to get what you want.”

“If I ask you to love me without giving me a baby, would you believe that I love you?”

“I only hope it is love and not just gratitude for bringing your parents back.”

“I loved you from the beginning. You know I did.”

“True, but I also thought it was an infatuation because I had saved you.”

With the typical logic of a child she countered my argument, “If you had not saved me, I would not have loved you.”

I burst out laughing and knew she had won. I was going to love her and worry about the consequences later. She must have felt something, for she had tears in her eyes as she giggled at her own joke and she looked at me with a sudden hope.

“You want Agapi to stay, be with us?”

“Please.”

“Okay.”


Of course she assumed that I was going to make her a woman that same night. I explained and she saw she would have to be patient. She hugged me anyway.

I took her first for a shower. I undressed her and ran my hands softly over her warm little body. She shivered, but otherwise she did not move. Agapi stood by watching us and as I was about to turn to the shower she stepped forward and put her hands above her head for me to take off her dress. I gave her a little grin and reached for the hem and pulled it over her head. She moved her legs slightly apart so that I could pull off her panties. Keeping my hands to her sides I pulled them off for her. Without any shyness she looked to see my reaction. She was a little sexy miracle, the way she had stuck out her bum, she was tantalising me on purpose.

I put my hands to the bottom of my tee-shirt and pulled it off. Slowly I unzipped my pants and then undid the top buttons. Agapi took hold of them and pulled them down. She then stepped back and motioned for Klo to finish the job. Shyly her fingers brushed my stomach as she took hold of the waistband and pulled it down. When my penis swung up, almost into her face, she started and stopped pulling my briefs down, staring as if she were hypnotised. She licked her lips and then looked up at my face.

“Roberto, it is so big, it will not fit in me!”

“You would be surprised at what would fit in you. Don’t worry my little parthena (virgin), I will not hurt you.”

Agapi said, awed (one of the benefits of being a paedophile I suppose), “If he puts all of it in you, it will go all the way up into your tummy, you should not have eaten so much Klo.”

“And if I were putting it in you, where would it reach?”

“Up to my heart I think! Why is it so long?”

“You better wait and find out for yourself my little toffee.”

“Why am I a toffee (ένα είδος κολλώδους καραμέλας), what is it?”

“I forgot you don’t eat toffees in Greece. It is a sweet, a rich brown colour like you and very sweet and tasty, just like you.”


1072

“Do you like to eat toffee?”

Kleanthi asked, “If she is a toffee, what am I?”

“You are my sweet orchid. It is the most special and expensive flower in the world. And I am your bee, I am going to come and steal your honey and sting you.”

“I didn’t know bees have such big stings. Why is it wet, I see a drop of water at the end, do you need to go to the toilet? Do you want us to leave you alone for a few minutes?”

“Agapi, haven’t you watched your daddy make love to your mummy?”

“Yes.”

“You did not see anything come out of his?”

“No. He doesn’t really let us see it much. He even sticks it down between his legs so that we won’t see it.”

“Do you know how a man makes girls pregnant?”

“Yes! Of course!! He puts his peepee in the mummy and he pushes in and out until they both scream. Then he lies on her and…I suppose the mummy makes the baby from his peepee because it is very small when it comes out again.”

Cherine and the girls burst out with laughter, but I was forced to keep a straight face so as not to hurt her feelings. I pulled the stool over, sat on it and placed them each on a thigh, their little legs on either side of the thigh as they faced me, their hands resting on me almost by my penis. They kept on stealing glances at it.

I explained to them what happens, giving them not only the details of the man, but also the woman. I realised that neither of them had known to ask their healers to ripen an ova. Once they had understood about semen and how in that liquid are little things that have to swim to the ova to make a baby, I explained about the liquid they were looking at.

“It is the same for girls. Can you feel that you have become wet between your legs? I can feel it on my thighs. That wetness helps to make it slippery for my peepee to go into your tiny hole and slide in and out. I’ll teach you more about it after we have showered and are on our bed.”

Agapi had begun to rock her legs backwards and forwards under my thigh, using the motion to rub herself against me. As Klo innocently slid off me to head for the shower, Agapi pulled her body over my thigh with her eyes glued to mine, half apprehensive that I would get annoyed or think she was being naughty.

“That feels nice for you, keep the feeling, we first have our shower so that we smell nice and then I will show you how to make that nice feeling even nicer.”

She was not taking in what I was saying anymore, her eyes had glazed and her motion was more frantic so that I had to help hold and move her as she seemed to lose her co-ordination. Suddenly she arched in her sweet agony and cried out, throwing herself against me, her whole body shuddering. I rubbed my hands over her and held her until her breathing had calmed down.


Klo had taken a while to realise what was happening and then she just stood staring at us. I saw her fingers slide down and between her puffy little labia. Her delay and her lack of excitement while Agapi was on fire, showed me I had to first teach them how to use another gift.

“Before we go for the shower, has anybody in your circle learnt how to share their feelings when having sex? Klo, could you feel the feelings Agapi just had?”

“No.”


1073

“I would like to come into your minds and open that door for you. It will be fantastic, I promise. Think of it, you will get double the pleasure, you will feel all the lovely feelings your own body does and those of the person you are loving. You can show your family afterwards. By the way, I think I owe you an apology. If I had done this long ago, your father would have felt how you feel and he would not have been so .. prudish.”

I went into their minds and carefully opened that part for them. It had to be gentle and gradual for I did not want them to be hit by the same flash I had been hit with in Ydra. As they began to feel each other, as one they turned their attention to me and I let them share my feelings too.



Next Post 148

I hope you enjoy reading this story of fantasy, adventure and love.




Αλέξανδρος Ζήνον Ευσταθίου
(Alexander Zenon Eustace)
13th January, 2019

* posted on Steemit: 13th January, 2019



For those who wish to be notified of sequels
@nikosnitza
If you wish to have your name added above, I would be honoured.


The arthur.grafo Steemhost pages





Sort:  

De katalava pws ton epise I know na kanounsex sex...?

Den katalava giati I agapi de enisise to sex..?

enisise

Ti einai afti i leksi?

Den ton episan ta koritsia - kathos tous milouse, o Robert moirazetai to pos aisthanonte. Afta pou aisthanthikan ta koritsia, edosan ston Robert na katalavei oti o Tassos kai i gynaika tou, den kratisan to logo tous. Tous pairnane sto Void...alla otan epistrefane, den kanane tipota gia na voiithisoun ta koritsia na synelthoun apo to Void.

Horis na to thelei, o Robert ehei dehtei to na vooithisi ta dika tou koritsia pou einai akome mora...kai isos gia afto den ehei ypomoni me ton Tasso pou den ehei dikaiologia - tou eihe pei o Robert ti tha hreiasti na kanei kai to dehtikan o Tassos kai i gynaika tou, prin tous paroun sto Void.

Ta dio koritsia einai akoma parthenes. Tora omos, kati allo symantiko tha ginei.

Sto epomeno post o Robert tha milisei gia to pono pou pernane ta paidia pantou sto kosmo, kai gia afto tha deis evala to kokkina kouti me to minima, gia osous den theloun na diavasoun gia aftin tin alitheia. (Molis ekana kai allo post gia afto to thema - aplos etyhe na to do tora- kai einai frikiastika...)

To koritsi, gia to opoio anaferei o Robert, to peira apo alithino episodio pou egine tote. Afta pou leei oti epathan afta ta paidia egine kai i orgi kai o ponos me ekane na grapso gia to koritsi kai to moro tis.....

eniose ithela na pw... to egrapsa lathos :)

tha to diavaso se ligi ora to epomeno!!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37