Best Friend Love Making true story

in #sex8 years ago


He sat at the end of my the bed playing with his fingers.Not noticing me glaring at him from the top of my bed,he slowly lfted his finger to his mouth to chew off what was left of his thumb nail.
"Ahahah!!No Cobie!What did i tell you?!Stop biting your nails!do you want a huge worm to grow in your stomach??".........etc
complet my story on my website
https://www.wattpad.com/59776371-short-sex-stories-lovers-first-time

Sort:  

If you are going to tell a story here, then tell it here. Link throughs usually do not go down too well. If people like your writing then they will promote the story and you will earn money. It is quite acceptable to put a link through to your own site at the end of your posting.
.



ColdMonkey mines Gridcoin through generating BOINC computations for science...


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82