You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is sexual energy all about? Answer is given and winners announced

in #sex6 years ago

Thank you for the SBD! I saw that i had some in my wallet and was a bit confused, then scrolled down and saw it came from you, and i thought eh? Thats very nice of him, then i remembered about the comment i made so came to have a look if you had made a decision yet. I can't disagree with anything you've written here. I watched something on Netflix a while back about asexuals, and although i cannot understand it my self, it's super interesting to hear about totally different attitudes towards sex, and a little bit sad as well to see the rigidity some others can have towards being different. I talked about the documentary with a few people and noticed people are quick to judge, think they are weird etc, I didn't ask, but I wanted to say something along the lines of- well how true are you being to your sexual self? Are you fully expressing it and fully satisfied with it? If not then you're in no position to cast a judgement on someone else who is being true to their own wishes.

Again thank-you, much appreciated. :)

Sort:  

👍Most welcome.

In my age I have no patience any more to people who judge others. I smile at them and bid them farewell. Our realities will part anyhow soon so why bother.
😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65876.23
ETH 2700.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86